Itna Kareeb Aa


Out stock

Out of stock


Itna Kareeb aa is an album inspired by the Holy Spirit during quiet times and worship sessions. These songs are an outcome of intimate worship time and a deep desire to seek and know God. The entire process of the album in itself has been a miracle!

1. Yeh Hai tera Sheher
2. Misra Se
3. Rajao ka Raja
4. Mahima Pradhan
5. Chal Pade
6. Na Jaane Kyun
7. Ek Aisi Agni
8. Itna Kareeb Aa
9. Yeshu Mujhe Bhar De


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Itna Kareeb Aa”