Yeshu Mere


11 in stock


Yeshu Mere..- (There is no one like You Jesus) This is the second congregational album of Virendra. It contains ten songs out of which title song, Teri Jai ho and Pavitra ati pavitra are the hit songs.
Songs Of Worship in Hindi

1. Yeshu Mere
2. Abhishek Kar
3. Woh Aa Rahaa
4. chutkaara
5. Jab Jab Dekhu
6. Dekh Krus Par
7. Dekho Pitaa Ne
8. Pitaa Ne Jagat Se
9. Mai Yeshu Deewana


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yeshu Mere”